Our Leadership

Richard M. Boyson Jr.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Rich Boyson rejoined Eliza Jennings in May 2015 as president and CEO;


Learn More

Sheryl L. Sereda

Vice President of Advancement & Chief Advancement Officer

With more than 25 years of experience in fund development, Ms. Sereda leads the Advancement team comprising Eliza Jennings’;


Learn More

Jennifer M. Griveas, Esq.

Chief Human Resources Officer & General Counsel

Jennifer Griveas is responsible for assuring the protection of the legal interests of Eliza Jennings by providing counsel on all legal;


Learn More

Kathleen M. Shields

Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

As Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Kathy Shields is responsible for overseeing internal accounting controls for;


Learn More

Alexa Gasparro

Executive Director at Devon Oaks

Executive Director Alexa Gasparro is responsible for overall operations, resident care, and regulatory compliance at Devon Oaks Assisted Living community.


Learn More

Basabi Ratnaparkhi

Executive Director at Eliza Jennings Health Campus

She is a gerontologist and licensed nursing home administrator and has worked in eldercare and long-term care for 30 years.


Learn More

Lisa Green

RNBS Home Health Care

Lisa has more than 20 years of nursing and healthcare leadership experience. Lisa oversees the expansion of new and existing home and community-based services for Eliza Jennings.


Learn More

Minni Nair

Executive Director at Acacia Place

Minni Nair has managed Acacia Place adult day program at Eliza Jennings Health Campus since 2006 and is responsible for daily operations.


Learn More

Sandy Skerda

Executive Director at The Renaissance

Sandy joined Eliza Jennings in 2001 as Business Office Manager before being promoted to Administrator at Jennings Place, a former Eliza Jennings assisted living community that was located in Cleveland.


Learn More

Our Trustees

Richard L. Fletcher

Richard Fletcher joined the Board of Trustees in 1991. He currently serves as senior vice president at Baldwin Wallace University in Berea, Ohio…

Learn More

Alayne Fodor-Gopalakrishna

Alayne Fodor-Gopalakrishna, was appointed to the Board in 2010. She currently serves as vice president of operations…

Learn More

John E. Hunger, CPA

John E. Hunger, CPA, has served on the Board since 1994. Mr. Hunger is the current treasurer and chief financial officer of World Shipping, Inc., an international…

Learn More

George Hutchinson

George Hutchinson is Principal at Allegro Realty Advisors, Ltd., serving clients in services including portfolio management, site selection…

Learn More

Glenn S. Krassen

Glenn S. Krassen joined the Board of Trustees in March 2013. Mr. Krassen is the partner in charge of the shale, oil and gas practice group at Bricker & Eckler…

Learn More

Gerrit C. Kuechle

Gerrit C. Kuechle has served on the Board of Trustees since 1997. He is Chairman of the Board at National Associates, Inc., and has…

Learn More

Paulette K. McMonagle

Paulette K. McMonagle has served on the Board since 1998. She served as assistant director of the Lakewood Department of Human…

Learn More

Kaite Ramella

Katie Ramella was elected to the Board of Trustees in 1999 and is a former Board Chair. Prior to joining the Board, she served several years…

Learn More

Patricia M. Scanlon

Patricia M. Scanlon was elected to the Board in 2004. She is a member of the Ohio State Bar Association and is a general corporate…

Learn More

Susan O. Scheutzow

Susan O. Scheutzow is a partner in the Cleveland law firm, Kohrman, Jackson & Krantz, PLL, where she chairs the firm’s healthcare…

Learn More

Terrie Tenk Shrock

Terrie Tenk Shrock has been a member of the Board of Trustees since 1991. She is s former Board Chair, and currently serves on the Finance…

Learn More

Rick J. Weigle Jr.

Rick J. Weigle Jr. was appointed to the Eliza Jennings Board in 2008 and currently chairs the SAIDO Learning Committee. He also serves on…

Learn More

Margaret G. Weitzel

Margaret G. Weitzel was appointed to the Board in 2010 and serves as Eliza Jennings Board Chair. She is also a member of the Development…

Learn More